DA 2019 in Martigny
20 Aug 2019

Reports from Delegates Assembly in Marseille 2021

·         Approved minutes from DA 2018 in Las Vegas

·         Annual Reports of the CTIF Commissions 2019 

·         Presentations: (Downloads) 

Tom Van Esbroeck: Extrication and New Technology Commission – ISO standardization

Dennis Davis: Hy Response Project

Grégory Allione: EU working Time Directive

Jean Marc Bedogni: Forest Fires Commission